Kirst Bisset

The Foo Fighters' New Album is here in November
12 August 2014

In case your heart wasn't already in your throat about the fact that the almighty Foos will be in S.A. in December, they are about to release a new album.

The band's eighth studio album of all-new material will be titled Sonic Highways and will be released globally on Monday, November 10.

Sonic Highways

Get in there! Sonic Highways is available for pre-order now AND you're able to choose the cover you want. Or get them all. Nobody's judging. An array of limited edition bundles featuring exclusive collectibles will also be available.

The track list is already getting me hot:

1. Something From Nothing
2. The Feast and The Famine
3. Congregation
4. What Did I Do?/God As My Witness
5. Outside
6. In The Clear
7. Subterranean
8. I Am A River

Sonic Highways shares its title with the Dave Grohl-directed eight-episode HBO series described by Grohl as a love letter to the history of American music and will premiere on 17 October. 

My day has been made. Yours?

The Foo Fighters will perform in Cape Town on the 10th of December and in Jozi on the 13th of December.

Gallery is loading...

Your Thoughts:

Dream Republic
Braai Free